Gaming, sponsorship, and die hard fans!

So, I am in my infant stages of streaming games and it has taken a lot of time setting everything up and saving money to purchase stuff. I have about 211 followers on my new Facebook streaming page (facebook.com/mkstreams) whereas 203 were from organic traffic such as, “hey friends, help me become fb popular” and 8 from paid traffic.

This is why I haven’t been writing blog posts lately at all for that matter as my time has been taken up learning new things. I really enjoy it! And the weird thing is, someone already wants to sponsor my stream.. in addition to that, they would have me create things (graphic design) and buy those said things. “I’ll accept donations,” I responded.

For the longest time I have been scratching my head on what to do as a stay-at-home dad to help generate income. Finally looks like some breakthroughs with this Facebook streaming! I didn’t know how this would turn out but it already seems to be on the up and up! As things settle into place I will continue to write on my blog as I love to write and talk with people on here as well.

And as of now I am an Amazon affiliate so I will be sending links of stuff that I recommend or am currently using/reading for any of those interested in these things. I hope you all enjoy! Have a blessed day/week/month/year/lifetime!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started